Start date:-End:
McAfee tests BankofWOW daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!

Bankofwow.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 94.8867% (4854 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with BankofWOW.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap wow gold or diablo 3 gold on diablo and Cheap

Detailed Ratings: Service
94.8867%
4854 Rated
Delivery
88.8889%
5220 Rated
Price
91.8522%
5277 Rated
Shop Again
94.5731%
5270 Rated
Comments of wow gold or diablo 3 gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
17-04-19  80  20  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-04-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-04-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-04-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-04-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-04-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-04-18  100  80  80  100  200k came in about 48 hours, will def get again detail  n/a  n/a 
17-04-17  80  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-04-16  100  100  100  100  Have used several times. Some times slower than others and a few glitches but customer service always makes it right. detail  n/a  n/a 
17-04-15  60  20  60  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-04-14  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-04-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-04-02  40  40  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-03-31  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-03-29  100  20  100  40  So slow! detail  6243****  n/a 
17-03-27  100  100  100  100  I've Ordered from them multiple times and they always come through with fast service. I swear to god every time they've delivered 100 percent. The bonus points are also helpful if you order a lot like me. Gotta keep me and my girls characters taken care of. Thanks bankofwow for providing great customer service and amazing experience for us. detail  6242****  Bruce 
17-03-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-03-21  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-03-19  100  60  80  100  Great customer service and value - delivered on time as promised. Definitely going to use this service again - got what I paid for - easy and hassle free. detail  n/a  Bruce 
17-03-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-03-08  100  100  100  100  always get my whatever in just a few hours , very good site, I highly recommend detail  n/a  n/a 
17-03-02  100  100  100  100  Fast N Easy ;P detail  n/a  n/a 
17-02-27  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  Best gold site I've ever used honestly. Have tried probably at least a dozen different ones since Wow released and I've never used another since I found these guys. Amazing service and I've never been screwed once. detail  n/a  n/a 
17-02-27  100  100  100  100  Quick and cheap thanks guys detail  n/a  n/a 
17-02-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-02-15  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-02-12  100  60  80  100  Solid service like always, but delivery did take over 24 hours this time. Usually takes no more than 3 hours! Still the best site to purchase gold by far!! detail  n/a  n/a 
17-02-11  20  40  80  40  No reply from customer service.... LONG time to receive gold. detail  n/a  bruce 
17-02-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-02-06  n/a  80  60  100  I got my gold in a decent time considering how things are done. I bought more gold and now we will see if it adds up. detail  n/a  n/a 
17-02-04  100  100  100  100  Love You Guys! Great, easy and quick! Thanks Again! detail  n/a  n/a 
17-02-04  100  100  100  100  Great Service! Fast, Easy...just plain nice! A++ detail  n/a  n/a 
17-02-04  100  100  100  100  Only place I'll go. I've had some show up quicker, like right away, but had the same companies take up to a week. I strongly prefer the auction house format over meet in game, I just log in and there's my gold. I'm done with telling other companies saying my gold is ready, then by the time I get home from work, they say it's not. This company is safe and reliable. 5 stars. Oh- and they won't BS you about current stock either. Very refreshing. detail  n/a  n/a 
17-01-29  20  n/a  60  n/a  Worst experience ever. Despite 3 days on a decent pop server, no delivery. Do not buy the service from these. detail  n/a  n/a 
17-01-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-01-19  100  100  100  100  I approve detail  n/a  n/a 
17-01-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-01-15  100  100  100  100  i did not get all my gold because items in the auction house were taken out. detail  n/a  n/a 
17-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-01-09  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-01-08  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  Had issues with PayPal. detail  n/a  n/a 
17-01-08  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  Having PayPal issues, purposefully cancelled. detail  n/a  n/a 
17-01-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
17-01-01  100  100  100  100  Was skeptical, worried about getting in trouble, but worked just like advertised. Auctions bought in about 10 minutes...just waiting on the mail now detail  6210****  n/a 
17-01-01  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-12-31  100  100  100  100  Awesome service, have used about 10 times over last several years. Last time got an inquiry from Blizzard, but no problems. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-12-31  100  100  100  100  First time buyer. Fantastic service! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-12-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-12-29  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-12-28  100  100  100  100  Great & Fast Delivery. No issues with anything and my scrumptious gold was delivered within 36 hours. Would definitely buy from here again. :) detail  n/a  n/a 
16-12-28  n/a  100  100  100  Once again, VERY fast delivery! The first time I used Bank of Wow, it took almost two days to receive my gold and I was a bit disappointed. Since then, my last two orders have been almost immediate. Items purchased from the Auction House within 30 minutes! Highly recommend and they also have the most competitive prices! detail  6208****  n/a 
16-12-26  n/a  100  100  100  Everything was quick and easy from beginning to end. My auctions were bought out within 10 minutes of receipt of payment. Great service! Did not use any 24/7 Live chat or personal customer service, due to any hangups on either end. detail  6207****  n/a 
16-12-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-12-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-12-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-12-18  100  100  100  100  Great service, flawless! A+++! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-12-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-12-10  100  80  100  100  Never had an issue with these guys, and the delivery method through the auction house gives some added peace of mind for not getting in trouble. This is a safe, cheap, and dependable place to get gold. detail  6200****  n/a 
16-12-06  60  40  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-11-30  n/a  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-11-23  100  100  100  100  First time purchasing gold, worked out perfectly. Very happy with the service. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-11-17  100  100  100  100  Got a warning notice, figured it wasn't much detail  n/a  n/a 
16-11-10  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-11-08  100  100  100  100  I have been a customer of BoW for the past 7 years, never had an issue, always on time delivery and sweet customer service. Will shop again for sure! Thanks detail  6190****  n/a 
16-11-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-11-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-11-05  100  100  100  100  100% would shop again. This is my 4th transaction and I've been satisfied with all the past ones as well. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-11-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-29  100  100  100  100  First time I used the service, took over 48 hours and was a bit disapointed. This time, not only was the price a bit lower, it took around 30 minutes for the Auction Items to be purchased. So 30 minutes plus the time it takes for the AH to mail the money. Less than 2 hours in all!! detail  6185****  n/a 
16-10-28  80  100  60  80  Good timely delivery. Blizz bitched at me though =\ detail  n/a  n/a 
16-10-27  100  100  100  100  been using their service since 2007 and never had any problems detail  n/a  n/a 
16-10-27  100  100  100  100  excellent service always an on time delivery with these guys no bs here if you need wow gold this is the place to come detail  n/a  n/a 
16-10-27  100  100  100  100  great service get the gold everytime with in the 48hrs no matter how much I order detail  n/a  n/a 
16-10-25  100  100  100  100  Perfect in every way! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-10-24  100  100  80  100  Incredible service, was skeptical at first just like anyone would be. They proved me wrong, will recommend. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-10-22  100  100  100  100  Absolutely incredible service, every time! Thank you all :) detail  n/a  n/a 
16-10-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
16-10-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-16  100  n/a  n/a  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-13  n/a  80  100  100  Cant speak on behalf of their customer service because in the last 5 years of using the site, I havent really ran into an issue requiring me to contact them. Have always received the gold within a timely manner after purchase, typically just under or right around the 24hr mark. Will continue to come back when in a bind and need a little help to make things work lol. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-10-11  100  100  100  100  Well that was unexpectedly fast delivery, I paid after I put all the items on AH, and literally in 1 min those items were bought out! JESUS! Definitely gonna shop here again! Great Delivery! detail  6176****  n/a 
16-10-09  100  80  80  80  Delivery was around the 60 hr mark. But customer service was very helpful and I was compensated for the delay. All in all a great overall service detail  n/a  n/a 
16-10-05  100  100  100  100  Well if you are looking for a straight forward company look no further! Have purchased gold many times here and by all of the security checks you have to go through to get your gold, you can tell they are legit! 10/10 no website better for wow gold detail  n/a  n/a 
16-10-05  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-10-03  100  100  100  100  Got my order in about an hour..nothing more to say really,would buy from here again. detail  6170****  vincent 
16-10-02  100  100  100  100  Great service, have used them a few times. Just a warning, I bought 300k and got a letter from blizzard. maybe smaller amounts over a few weeks might be safer. also using higher ranked items like greens not greys. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-10-01  100  100  100  100  I got my gold not even 10 minutes after paying for it. Amazing delivery speed and amazing prices. Will definitely buy from bankofwow again. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-10-01  100  100  100  100  Took about 4 hours to receive first delivery after order. Would use again. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-09-30  100  100  100  100  Very fast delivery and great customer service if you should ever need it for any reason. Outstanding price and fastest delivery possible. detail  6168****  Bruce 
16-09-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  6166****  Victor?? started with a V 
16-09-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-24  100  100  20  100  I'm really happy with this site. Prices keep changing everyday. By going up. I would buy more if it didn't go up so much :( other than that rock solid service. Thank you. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-09-23  100  100  100  100  legit got my gold in 45 mins 10/10 detail  n/a  n/a 
16-09-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-21  100  100  100  100  Got the gold within 36 hours. Very happy with purchase! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-09-20  100  40  60  80  Delivery was very long almost 48 hours after order. Otherwise happy. Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-09-19  100  40  100  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-17  100  100  100  100  Bought 100k was delivered within a couple hours and at half the price of most competitors 110% satisfied will definitely shop again detail  n/a  n/a 
16-09-15  100  100  100  100  It was super easyou all the way through from placing the order, Payment and delivery. Less than an hour after purchase I had full delivery detail  n/a  n/a 
16-09-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-11  100  100  100  100  Got my gold within 5 minutes of purchase. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-09-10  100  100  100  100  I have been a longtime customer and will continue to be - prices are great at the moment and I literally put in a large order and had my auctions bought out literally in minutes after putting in my order (high pop server). detail  n/a  n/a 
16-09-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-08  n/a  40  100  100  Everything was great but Delivery did take over 48 hours! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-09-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-05  20  20  60  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-04  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-09-01  100  80  80  80  No issues with payment or site usage aside from the many typos! :D Only complaint is that delivery was 1 day late from the stated 48 hours but Customer Service was pleasant enough for it to not be a big deal. Was reimbursed with an extra 2k gold for the issue! Thanks a lot folks, will be back again! detail  6140****  Vincent 
16-08-30  60  20  60  20  Horrible on delivery!! almost been 60 hrs detail  n/a  n/a 
16-08-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-28  100  100  100  100  Been a customer here for 6 years now. Trusteed them with almost a 1000 dollars and they have yet ever dissapointed. Once i made a major order and i asked the live chat if they could make the order go faster since i was in a rush. And i was in a low pop realm and they delivered fast. They might not have the best prices but i wont ever change website! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-08-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-27  100  100  100  100  Literally the best in the business,s these guys are legit and I can tell you I've returned many times. Just got back into wow and these guys are paving my way to success. Buy with confidence my friends. Go ALLIANCE! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-08-27  80  80  80  20  I just logged back in to check delivery status and it was all there. Except there was a problem. I also had a mail message from Blizzard that gold had been removed from my account because it was stolen from another player. I have spend several hundred dollars with you all and I have never had this happen. If you guys have resorted to stealing gold from player and leaving your customers high and dry when blizzard takes it then I am not sure I will be back. detail  6137****  n/a 
16-08-26  60  20  80  60  I've waited more than 48 hours and received 1/4 of the gold I've paid for (actually less, since Ah cut) detail  n/a  n/a 
16-08-25  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-25  100  100  100  100  Once I completed my transaction, the turn around time was under 2 minutes... Extremely professional and zero hassle. I've used other gold services in the past but bankofwow just earned a lifelong customer. Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-08-24  100  n/a  n/a  100  n/a  6132****  n/a 
16-08-23  100  100  100  100  First time buy, got my gold within 6-8 hours. There honest and there prices aren't always the best, but I know I always will get the gold I paid for. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-08-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-21  100  20  100  80  Took a lot longer than expected but got the gold :) Thanks a lot! detail  6128****  bruce 
16-08-19  100  100  100  100  Great Service and Excellent 24/7 Customer Support. Got my gold after about an hour of purchase which was amazing. Customer Service was very helpful. Will buy from again in the future. detail  6129****  Vincent 
16-08-18  100  60  80  80  bought from here before didn't have a issue, this time after I purchased gold I did haw get a email from Blizzard stating the draw backs of buying gold. either way I am pleased and will buy again after i make a dummy account just for this. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-08-17  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-15  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-08-10  100  100  60  20  Bought from here for many years, got a email from support about buying services coming from my previous order I suspect... detail  6122****  n/a 
16-08-10  100  100  80  n/a  Have bought gold here many times, apparently account got flagged and got a warning email from Blizzard, gg. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-08-06  100  100  100  100  WOW, delivery within the first hour, amazing detail  n/a  n/a 
16-08-03  100  100  100  100  Quick and easy did what they said ! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-08-03  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-27  100  100  100  100  bought 200k gold and was delivered while i slept. i initially ordered from a competitor and they couldn't deliver but bank of wow delivered detail  n/a  n/a 
16-07-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-16  80  100  100  60  My account was flagged and gold removed. I got an in-game mail from Blizzard and an email from them. saying the gold came from a hacked account and that they were removing the gold to return to the player(s) that it was stolen from. I did read the reviews on this company and they were good. I did go the listing items in AH for receiving the gold. since I didn't see a bad review on this company and I read over and over that they did not hack accounts, I went with them. I'm guessing this won't see any read time knowing I can't be the only one this happen to yet I seen no reviews like this. with that said, all in all, the service was great delivery was fast and they did refund me in the end. So If you are going to do this I would say this is a good company. I did this thinking they did not! hack accounts. That was the selling point to me for this company. detail  6112****  vincent 
16-07-14  100  100  100  100  Always manages to get gold into your mail box in a timely manner. The auction method is worlds safer than any other I've tried. I've never even been flagged due to this. These guys don't hack accounts, but farm all the gold themselves. Stand up service. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-07-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-07-04  100  100  100  100  Been using them for years on the same account. Always delivered, never any problems. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-24  100  100  60  100  Paid and got gold within 30 mins detail  n/a  bruce 
16-06-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-15  100  100  100  100  Very good service, very quick. Would recommend detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-11  100  100  100  100  Dispels the fear and uncertainty of buying gold. BankofWOW is the way to go! Great speed, great price, and very trustworty. Thank you detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-10  100  100  100  100  f*ck farming. with cheap prices and reliability, these guys are the bomb! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-08  100  100  100  100  Always reliable. I've use player auctions a bunch and I've had the gold seized for being stolen. I've NEVER had that happen with bank of WoW. Keep up the great prices and service <3 been using since vanilla. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-06-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-06-02  100  100  100  100  In all honesty, I was indeed VERY happy with my FIRST-TIME transaction with your service, which took place just a couple of weeks ago. As a matter of face, I'm planning on placing yet another NEW order tonight actually. (It might be a couple of hours away, "tops", as technically my "pay-day" doesn't hit until 1am for me. (Yippee) LOL Never-the-less, I look forward to what I KNOW will surely be another great experience, and in all likely-hood, end up leading me to no longer buy from ANY OTHER provider again, BUT YOU! :) Best Regards, MM detail  6086****  na 
16-06-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-29  n/a  100  100  100  Outstanding service...as always. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-29  n/a  100  100  100  Another excellent transaction! You're the best! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-28  n/a  100  100  100  First time customer. Excellent experience. F-A-S-T delivery. Highly recommended detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-26  100  80  100  100  Got the gold after 1½ hour (due to action buyout time). No problem at all, I will buy from this place again. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  vincent 
16-05-20  n/a  100  80  100  Been using these guys since 2009. They're great. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-17  80  60  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-14  100  100  100  100  Ordered over 400K across 2 realms and both were delivered in 12 Hours. I have been using BoW since 2009 and have never had any issues. The one time I used another service I got a warning from Blizz. I will always come back as long as I am playing a game they support. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-12  80  100  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-08  100  100  100  100  I ordered 400K gold and it was delivered within 24 hours. Fast Service and I have come here a few times over the years. They get you what you order and I've personally never had any issues. Great place if you don't have a lot of time to play the game. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-05-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-05-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-28  100  100  100  100  I have shopped here for my gold needs and this is the best place to get it for a great price and safely. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-28  20  n/a  80  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-28  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-23  100  100  80  100  Gold was delivered within 10 minutes of payment. That's f#@$ing fast man! Price wasn't terrible either. Would buy again. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-21  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-21  100  100  100  100  As always I r8 this 8/8 mate detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-14  100  100  100  100  This shop has saved my life. I think I'm like 90% of there business i buy every 2 weeks and jesus oh man i just keep buying more cause there damn prices are so low and legit!!! truly amazing !!! keep it up !!! detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-14  100  100  100  100  I've been buying from these guys for years. Total gold well over 3.0 million bought. Amazing service, most always delivered within the 48hrs. Only had 1 issue on time throughout my experience buying here but I can't hold it against them. Seriously these guys are the best. You won't find more secure gold purchases anywhere else, which is what gets me coming back since I've only had to trade person to person once. detail  6063****  n/a 
16-04-13  80  100  80  100  Placed 2 secession orders for 400k and got both within 24h on sane realm very impressed. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-04-08  100  100  100  100  I have placed 2 large orders in the last month and both were fully completed within a few hours. Amazing service, would highly recommend! detail  6059****  n/a 
16-04-07  80  100  100  100  Large order was completed in a couple of hours, very impressed with the service - would absolutely recommend to friends. detail  6054****  n/a 
16-04-05  100  100  100  100  Great service as usual. Have used these guys for years now, a good number of times. Getting real life gold can be much easier than game gold when you don't have the time and I appreciate the service here. They may take a while sometimes but I have never once been screwed at all by bankofwow, unlike my experience with other sellers. They ALWAYS deliver. detail  6054****  n/a 
16-04-04  100  100  100  100  Was expecting 48 hours... for i bought gold from this site back in BC. 100k in less than 5 hours delivery time. MUCH LOVE <3 detail  n/a  n/a 
16-04-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-28  100  100  100  100  this is my second order and it came within 24 hrs very happy will continue to order thanks detail  6052****  vincent 
16-03-28  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
16-03-27  80  20  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-27  80  20  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-27  100  80  100  100  it was bang on 48 hours so was in the timeframe will shop here again detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-26  100  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
16-03-19  80  80  80  80  Bought 80,000g got it within 48 hours. A little long imo. not sure how they would do with big gold sums. as it seemed to be hard to get gold on my server detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-16  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-15  100  100  100  100  I put items in my cart and came back the next day to order but it had timed out due to non payment. Customer service helped me get it resolved so I could place my order and complete payment this time. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-14  100  100  100  100  Got this entire order in under 30 minutes! Crazy fast. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-13  100  100  100  100  2nd order. Was delivered fast and the price is good. Will order again. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-13  100  100  100  100  First time ordering. I liked it. Will shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-03-07  100  100  100  100  Excellent, continued awesome service detail  n/a  Vincent 
16-03-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-03-06  40  20  80  20  Wish i knew they would be this slow. i would have gone somewhere else detail  n/a  Bruce 
16-03-01  100  100  100  100  The dogs knackers. Cant put details up other than bought 80k for Alliance Character a few days ago and 100k for Horde both were resolved and delived within 2hours. Very good service. Very Cheap gold. I did my research. Hope they stay like this. Excellent Guys & Girls 10/10 detail  na****  na 
16-02-29  n/a  n/a  100  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-02-28  100  100  100  100  I've been ordering through BankofWoW for years and the simple fact is they've never failed to come through. Sometimes they take a little extra time (I've put some big orders in), but they never fail to deliver the full amount in a reasonable amount of time. Look no further, people. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-02-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-02-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-02-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-02-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-02-02  100  100  80  100  Excellent service semi fast. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-02-02  100  100  80  100  Just ordered another set of 60k and got in with in the hour. Found this shop last year. Been ordering here ever since! =) detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-27  100  100  100  100  Great little shop, fast delivery. Helps alot when first getting into wow, as the whole game is based off how much gold you have, new players just starting really can use this little bump to help with starter supplies. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-25  20  20  80  60  Took so so so long to get the order to me, and live chat werent helpful detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-25  100  100  100  100  Purchased 40,000 gold on KJ, horde. Order was purchased through auction house literally within minutes. Great service! would highly recommend. detail  6023****  n/a 
16-01-24  40  60  100  100  I received 3/4 of my order within a few minutes, but then had to wait until the next day to receive the final 10,000 gold. Was much longer than other orders in the past, and wasn't indicative of how fast they usually complete an order. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-24  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-22  80  100  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-16  100  100  100  100  Great service had quicker delivery than the expected if i were to buy gold again it would definitely be from here. detail  n/a  Victor 
16-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-10  100  80  60  100  This is my second time buying from here and was not disappointed. The delivery was fairly quick. Will definitely buy here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-09  100  80  100  100  n/a  5332****  n/a 
16-01-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-04  100  60  100  100  Great pricing, although my order took 36 hours i will still buy again because the customer service is great and the prices are great detail  n/a  n/a 
16-01-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
16-01-01  100  100  80  100  Have bought here many times. Very fast service. Had one issue was on my part they contacted me quickly to make changes and were very helpful about it. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-31  100  100  100  100  VERY Fast delivery. Ordered over 100k and all of it was on my character within 2 hours. A++++ detail  n/a  Vincent 
15-12-29  100  100  100  100  Delivered within 2 hours. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-28  100  100  100  100  Super fast thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-27  100  100  100  100  I have used Bank of WoW for about 2 years now and they are simply the best. The prices are reasonable, the delivery has always been hassle free and I have never once had any kind of scam or drama. I highly recommend them for your gold needs. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-12-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-07  60  60  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-04  80  40  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-12-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-29  100  20  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-28  100  80  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-28  100  100  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-27  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-26  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-25  100  100  100  100  Great prices, fast delivery thank you detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-22  100  100  100  100  Been getting gold from here for awhile and always satisfied with the service (: detail  n/a  n/a 
15-11-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-19  100  20  100  100  The price was great. But the delivery was over 4 days. But speaking to them, they gave me additional bonus points. Unfortunately only 5% of your order price can be reduced with bonus points. Should be up to 50% off, since we aren't getting the exact amount of gold we order. detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-11-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-18  40  40  60  60  n/a  n/a  vincent 
15-11-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-11-14  40  40  80  20  Over 2 days waiting, and being told after day 2 it would be less than 10hrs more. That 10hrs came and went and no gold. Did get a refund though detail  5976****  Victor, Bruce 
15-11-13  100  100  100  100  I have to say this is my best site. Thank you for your services. Fast, Safe, reliable. A+ Will recommend 👍 detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-30  100  100  80  100  Great way to get some of thing things that are just a little out of your reach in game! Safe and secure. thank you! detail  5911****  n/a 
15-10-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-22  100  100  100  100  Wow... I litteraly just got my gold and I made my order of 100000 an hour and a half ago... Gonna buy again for sure! detail  5961****  n/a 
15-10-21  100  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-20  100  100  100  100  Lowest price, fast delivery, no issues with customer service. 10/10 would buy again detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-17  100  80  80  100  n/a  5957****  n/a 
15-10-16  100  n/a  80  n/a  i ordered 20,000G on maive US horde over 48 hours ago and have yet to receive any of this 20,000 detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-14  100  80  80  100  Legit as it gets, I've ordered quite a bit now and my order get delivered as quick as possible. Definitely going to continue buying from this site. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-14  100  100  100  100  I go to bed poor. I wake up rich. They deliver fast. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-13  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-13  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-12  100  100  100  100  Great service and easy to deal with!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-08  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-08  100  100  100  100  Great, got my gold in about a day and a bit ( My server is a low population server so I understand it will take a bit longer). Will definitely purchase again. Keep up the great work!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-07  100  100  100  100  Excellent Service! Never underestimate these people! NICE WORK! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-06  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-06  60  20  60  20  I wanted to like these guys, but just terribly disappointed. It's been 43 hours since I placed an order of 60k. I will be cancelling if the gold does not come by the end of the 48 hour window. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-06  60  80  40  80  Took a few hours longer than I expected, and gold prices dropped within a day afterwards. Feel like I spent more than I should have detail  n/a  n/a 
15-10-04  20  20  60  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-10-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-28  100  100  80  100  Good service, only problem i have is the 10% loss from the AH. but overall will come again detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-27  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-26  n/a  100  100  100  Out of the 6 times I've ordered from this site, only once did they deliver it after 12 hours. And 3 of those times they delivered within an hour of ordering. Personally, this is my favorite site. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-26  100  100  80  80  Delivered in-game by the end of the day. No hassles. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-24  100  80  80  80  Disappointed by the auction house cut but received the money in 24 hours. Will buy again. Cheers, detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-23  100  100  100  100  After bein cheated out by another WOW Gold provider. I decided to give this one a try... Extremly satified!! Ordered 40K Gold and everything was delivered promised. i will order on monthly bases from now on. great service. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-14  100  100  100  100  I was already paying an X amount of money on WoW Tokens and realized that it was just too much. So I decided to take the "alternative" route and came upon this place. As skeptical as I was, I went ahead with my first order and was supremely satisfied with the results. The customer reps in the on-line chat were professional and helpful with any issues I had. Delivery times varied, but were always within the specified duration. These guys have earned my trust and I'll certain keep doing business with them. detail  5934****  bruce 
15-09-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-13  80  100  100  80  Very quick delivery, shame my 2nd order was not so quick, but still, good service detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-12  100  100  100  100  I got my gold in less than 12 hours (60k). Fast service this time, perfect! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-03  100  100  100  100  This is my second review here, and my opinion hasn't changed. I have probably purchased 1,000,000gold for this site in last 8mos, and I'm completely satisfied. It may not always be the cheapest, but it's dam safe using it through PayPal. The delivery it always pretty quick (ie- 300,000g in 24hr) and if there is a problem the communications with them are pretty straightforward. I will buy again, enough said. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-09-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-09-03  100  100  100  100  As usual, exceptional service - fair prices and quick delivery. Will continue to use bankofwow detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-31  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-28  100  100  100  100  Easy to use service. Not super fast on my realm but timely and within advertised time schedule. Would recommend! detail  5890****  n/a 
15-08-26  n/a  20  100  100  Normally I get my gold within 24 hours, however this purchase is taking much longer, I have had to repost my items on the AH. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-25  100  80  80  100  Trustworthy service! Thanks guys! Keep up the great work!! detail  5914****  n/a 
15-08-23  100  60  60  100  Very good and reliable, it feels safe that you can contact them 24/7, and they are very nice. I've had a bit of a long waiting time for my gold but it was delivered, and that's the important thing. Thank you for a good service! detail  n/a  Bruce or Brian? I think 
15-08-22  100  100  100  100  Been using this service since burning crusade, love the fast delivery. Never had any problems with my gold delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-21  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-21  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-16  100  100  100  100  I heard about Bank of WoW from a friend and because the price to gold ratio is so much better than the WoW tokens I decided to give it a try. I was kind of skeptical coming in but the process was easy and fast. Best of all it felt safe because of how they deliver the gold and that I was able to use Paypal. I am very satisfied and will use Bank of WoW again! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-16  100  100  80  100  Exceptionally fast fill order time. Thank you. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-15  100  100  100  100  Excellent service as always. Old time customer, will come back for sure. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-08-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-07  100  80  80  100  I have used BOW several times and never had an issue. Their payment method is easy with paypal. I won't buy gold any place else! detail  5898****  n/a 
15-08-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-08-01  100  20  80  20  As now you are competing with Wow tokens provided by blizzard you would have thought that you would have focused on speedy delivery and maybe even compensating for the auction house cut to make yourselves more competitive. But even now waiting a long time for the gold detail  n/a  bruce 
15-07-31  100  100  100  100  I've been buy gold from these guys for a while now and have never been cheated. I almost always have my gold in less than 24 hours and have had it as quick as a couple hours. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-29  80  100  60  100  Got my order within a few hours and it was a decent chunk of gold. Tried another site and got ripped off. Thx bankofwow for your excellent service detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-07-23  100  100  100  100  Expected my delivery to be in 24-48 hours, but apparently got it 10 minutes within ordering it. not even mad. 11/10 buy again detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-21  100  100  100  100  outstanding service detail  n/a  n/a 
15-07-01  100  60  80  100  Never had a problem with this place. Shortest i got my gold was with in 2 hrs. longest was less then 24hrs. It just depends on the server that I'm in on how long it can sometime take. But over all i am always happy in the end. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-27  100  100  100  100  Bank Of Wow Kicks Ass!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-20  100  40  40  80  The wait for the gold was over 8 hours. I have used other sites to buy wow gold and they took under 1 hour, and 2 for the the gold to arrive. The gold was also being bought once every hour, not in one whole batch. detail  n/a  Brad 
15-06-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-11  100  80  80  100  I have used BOW several times and NEVER been unhappy ! Tried another gold buying web sight because it was cheaper and ALMOST got banned ! WoW contacted me less the 1 hour after I received the gold ! I will NEVER buy from anyone but BANK of WoW ,, Very Safe !! Thanks !! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-11  100  100  100  100  Have used this site many times. Always fast and easy to use. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-10  100  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-07  100  100  100  100  Definitely the best gold service I've ever used. Their customer service cooperates well and speaks fluent English (rare for this business). I've have near instant deliveries before. I.E. I order then within 10-15 minutes, they purchase my items off the AH. Quite good, have recommended to friends, would recommend to anyone in need of gold. detail  n/a  Tim 
15-06-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-06-02  80  80  60  100  Considering that 10% of gold goes away you should offer a little more as compensation. so far I have bought 300k from you and only received 270k. Would like to see repeat customer bonuses (like coupon codes) or bulk buy bonuses to drive us to the higher orders. And of course the auction house cut is a blemish in an otherwise perfect transaction. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-06-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-31  80  100  80  80  Been using this service for a couple months, and each order has been pretty quick. My first order took just over the 48 hours for the last 10k, but after contacting customer service and relisting on the AH, it was delivered within the next 6 hours or so. Every other order has been delivered within 4-6 hours (including the in game hour wait for mail). Great customer service. Easily my favorite gold site. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-30  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-18  100  100  100  100  I've used BOW many times and I've never been let down. The prices are always low - the service is fast and reliable - and I've always had excellent customer support. detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-05-17  100  80  100  100  My 2nd order was quite large. About 50% was delivered within a couple mins, then every couple hours, a few 10ks were bought out slowly. Recieved all my gold as promised, and order was completed within 48hrs. Im still pleased with their service ans reliability! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-17  100  100  100  100  Great method, fast delivery, outstanding service! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-14  20  n/a  80  40  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-08  n/a  80  100  100  I've bought around 400k gold in 3 orders so far. I was worried about it at first, but after waiting a few weeks and no ban, I was hooked. Only thing I would say is just be patient when waiting for you order. I drove myself crazy the fist time ordering, I check my armory app 100 times a day lol. All my order took 24-40 hours to complete, and I was fine with that. I also use a second account to receive the gold, then xfer it to my main account a couple days later. But All in All this is a good safe site to buy gold and get ahead in the game. I'm able now to buy the finer things in game that I would would have been able to afford before. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-07  100  100  100  100  I think this is the best way to get some gold! A+++++ on service, on time deilvery, prices and would shop here again ;) detail  5830****  n/a 
15-05-06  60  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-05-05  100  100  100  100  I was distracted from completing the payment process, so the order was cancelled. I placed a new one and completed payment. Bruce was very polite and quick to help me out. Thanks again guys! Best gold site I've ever dealt with. detail  5828****  bruce 
15-05-05  100  100  80  100  Purchased from this site twice. Good service but a bit slow on gold delivery. I'm on a low pop server so this doesn't come to me as a surprise. I would shop here again in the future. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-05-03  100  100  100  100  Have Purchased multiple times, Always Safe, Always secure. Auctions were bought in a timely manner, and any support was quick to respond to any questions I had. I also Appreciate the point reward system. Thanks Guys detail  n/a  Bryan 
15-05-01  100  80  100  100  Fantastic, every order I have made has been perfect, sometimes it takes awhile for them to deliver but I'm in no hurry, prices are great, customer service has always been fast, helpful, and nice. This is the best and only place where I'll buy gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-30  100  100  100  100  I talked with Bruce on the customer service line because I had a few concerns of how the delivery will take place. He answered all my questions quickly and provided detailed explanations as I will be buying from these guys and only these guys detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-04-25  100  100  100  100  Excellent service. Excellent price. Enough said. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-23  100  100  100  100  10 minute turnaround. 1/3 the price of WoW Token. <3 detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-23  100  100  100  100  Awesome as always! Thx BOW great job will be back again. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-23  100  100  100  100  Jus awesome! Thank You BOW detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-23  n/a  100  100  100  Been using BOW for over 2 years, love the prices and service. Multiple orders in the past day, and always great service detail  5812****  n/a 
15-04-22  100  100  100  100  SIT BACK AND RELAX!!!!! detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-04-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-21  100  100  100  100  Their prices are insanely low right now, probably due to the introduction of the WoW token. Not only is this the safest site from which to buy, it is also the cheapest. Win win. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-21  80  40  40  60  It took almost 48 hours to be delivered. The compensation for 1500 gold the AH took of $1.00 US Dollars is like a slap in the face detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-20  100  100  100  100  ive used this site a lot most of the time ive had the gold within the hour the few odd occasions ive had to wait 48 hours my first time using the site I was nervous as hell thinking can I get banned will I get done out my money but my mind was put at ease quickly detail  5747****  Bruce 
15-04-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-04-12  100  100  100  100  Best there is!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-11  100  100  100  100  AWESOME!!!!!!!! detail  5798****  n/a 
15-04-05  100  100  100  100  A+++ detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-02  100  100  100  100  Excellent gold seller. It says a lot that I have never had to contact customer support about my order. On higher pop servers gold is delivered within an hour, lower pops within 12 hours. Even with the WoW token being released I will continue to shop here. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-04-01  100  100  100  100  It would be nice if you guys could do the math, on the AH percent cut, and have the say "80k" ordered actually be split up and listed on the AH so that even after the cut, it does equal out to 80k detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-27  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-26  n/a  100  100  100  These guys are legit, got my order in about 16 hours (40K gold) detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-25  80  80  100  80  Prices always seem fair and my orders are delivered in a reasonable time frame. While the 5% AH cut on orders is unfortunate, I believe it is well worth paying for the safety and security of a safe transaction. I would and most likely will order from BankofWoW in the future. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-21  100  100  100  100  Really good and safe site to buy gold. Service is good and payment is easy. Security is also a +. Will buy my gold from in the future. detail  n/a  vincent & brian 
15-03-20  100  80  100  100  Purchased an order here some time ago and only replaced my item in the ah once. Awesome and very reliable site to buy gold... more orders to come. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-18  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-17  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-17  100  100  100  100  very fast, will buy again in 2 months detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-17  100  80  80  100  i will buy again, im contacting live support about when and how much, thanks for good service detail  5772****  n/a 
15-03-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-03-12  100  100  100  100  Ordered 120.000 gold and got assisted by Live CHAT Tim, great and awesome support, cheers! detail  5768****  Tim 
15-03-11  100  80  60  80  I've used this service many times and don't mind paying a little extra knowing I will definitely get my product. detail  n/a  Tim 
15-03-10  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  I do not see how my order couldn't have gone through, but I will be trying again in a moment. Hopefully you won't be charging me twice, but since it's a pre-paid card, I don't really think it will make a difference. Cheers! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-10  100  100  100  100  Excellent service, never failed me when I've purchased gold, Happy customer :) detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-10  100  80  80  100  Bought from here multiple tines. Always got my gold within 48 hours. This is a safe and reliable source..however over the past 2 months the prices have been outrageous. I once was able to spend $20 for 80k..now its basically $1 for 1k of gold..not worth it in my opinion! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-08  100  100  20  40  Honestly the prices have been great and the delivery times were exceptional. I have been buying here for years but lately the prices are just outrageous. Especially with how expensive everything is in game it's just not a fair price. I can't continue to buy here and I wrote a testimony before but it was not posted I suppose because it wasn't the most positive. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-04  100  100  20  100  Way too expensive right now detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-03  80  40  20  60  Prices are WAY to high ... they went from 4$ to over 10$ thats just a ripoff... detail  n/a  n/a 
15-03-02  100  80  n/a  60  The first time I bought gold from this site was about a month ago. Prices were excellent and delivery was super fast. I don't know what happened in a month but the prices are outrageous now. Paying $12 for 40K was great but now its $11 for 10K!! I hope that gold prices return to what they were a month ago so that the BoW can again receive my business. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-26  100  60  80  100  Another of many, and many more to come gold deliveries. Its a safe method, and if you're debating buying from this place, you should, as it's the safest way. Bit later than 48hours but no worries. detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-02-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-24  100  100  20  20  Always ordered from this site for the longest time, the prices are currently absolutely outrageous. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-20  100  100  20  20  I've only ever bought gold through bank of wow, they've always had my business and they've always had great prices. I was super excited when they brought their prices down a few weeks ago but lately they've increased their price to a few dollars over any of the competition elsewhere. If the price doesn't come back down soon I'll be permanently taking my busines elsewhere. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-17  80  60  60  80  I've already ordered multiple times through BoW, and was very satisfied initially. My latest order has taken so long I've had to relist my item, which is inconvenient and I'm still waiting. I wish if there was to be a delay beyond the 48hrs. they would contact us to let us know to relist, and how long to expect to wait. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-16  100  60  80  80  First, I will order from BoW again, primarily because they are trustworthy, contact is easy, and customer service was good. However, unlike other reviews, neither of my 2 orders were fast, the first taking approx. 60 hours to fill 50K, the Second order made 60K under the 48 hour mark. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-16  100  100  100  100  I have used this service many, many times and will use it in the future. Fast delivery this time (good work, guys!) Any minor issues are quickly fixed by using the chat option. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-16  100  40  80  100  Items on AH were about to expire. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-15  100  20  100  60  The delivery time is marked down because it was Chinese New Year. Other arrangements should be made for this type of occerance! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-11  100  80  100  100  n/a  5699****  n/a 
15-02-10  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  bruce 
15-02-08  100  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-05  100  80  100  100  First time buyer. Not the fastest but reliable. Gold delivered within 24 hrs. Good customer support. Will definitely buy again. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-05  100  100  100  100  Exellent service, i have bought gold on very many other sites in the past but nobody is as fast and secure as you guys. Thanks alot! i will always buy from this site from now on. detail  5725****  n/a 
15-02-04  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-04  100  100  100  100  Great work again guys, all went smoothly as expected. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-02  n/a  100  100  100  My first purchase on this site. Prices are amazing and quick delivery (200k in 14hrs via auction. Cost $62/£41). Legit,safe and recommended site. Very happy customer detail  n/a  n/a 
15-02-01  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-02-01  80  20  60  60  Still awaiting my order after more than 48 hours had elapsed and my Auction ran out. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-31  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-30  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-30  100  100  100  100  FAST delivery this time! Perfectly happy! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-29  60  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  bruce 
15-01-29  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-29  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-29  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-28  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
15-01-25  100  100  100  100  This was my first time buying gold online and overall I am very satisfied with my order. This site has by far the best gold prices and I will most definitely be buying gold from them in the future. Also, the gold was delivered relatively fast(about 36hrs). They also sent me a email when me gold was delivered which was very nice! detail  5699****  n/a 
15-01-25  100  100  100  100  Best prices. Fast delivery. Easy process to order. Completely trust worthy. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-24  100  100  100  100  Ace service from customer support, I had an issue with my order, it was paused, went into chat, got it fixed in minutes and my order was done in a matter of a few hours. 20+ orders done, no issues. Awesome, its so good. Thanks. detail  n/a  Bruce 
15-01-24  80  100  100  100  I'm going on my third purchase from Bank Of WoW. This is the only site that I have purchased gold from but I see no reason to try another because the timely delivery and great prices leave no reason to go anywhere else. I have recieved most of my orders in no later than 12 hours and usually the largest portion within an hour. I have not used the customer service and so far haven't had a need to. Buy with confidence. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  5699****  Bruce or Brian i think 
15-01-23  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-23  100  100  100  100  Super fast delivery! within 1 hour, more than happy! came back 2 days later just to buy another 100k. ty detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-23  n/a  80  80  100  price has dropped massively since last month, v. fast (within 24 hours) delivery. Used many times, 100% recommended. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-23  100  100  100  100  As a first time buyer I was extremely hesitant on the 24-48 hour waiting time for delivery, But I shouldn't have been! Delivered in less than 12 hours no issues!!! I will definitely be using this site many more times in the near future! Thanks!!! detail  n/a  Tim 
15-01-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-22  100  80  80  100  I,ve been doing business with BOW for years and never had a problem Thank you BOW for a smooth experience detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-22  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-22  100  100  100  100  As said in previous statement, great service, and fast delivery time (even faster than previous time, good work guys) even with large order. Will be doing more orders later again. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-22  100  80  100  100  Really good service,best price, and this time delivery was fast (less than 24h on very large order is really good delivery time). Will be shopping here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-21  100  100  100  100  As my first time buying gold I was a little bit hesitant, but their speedy delivery and great prices have definitely assured that I will shop here again soon. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-20  100  100  100  100  After looking at several websites associated with sources for WoW gold and reading many reviews, I decided to try Bank of WOW. I placed two orders for 50K, both of which were delivered 23 and a half hours later. I was extremely pleased with the prices offered and the expedient delivery of my order! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-20  80  60  100  100  Good service, delivery speed was ok (between 24 and 48h) but order was large so small wait was expected. Will certainly be ordering more. detail  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next

Buy Cheap wow gold and diablo III gold on wow and Cheap